Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928070321 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 24 / Full time student & part time roofer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi my name is Chad, im 21 and am very easy going and down to earth. I'm always positive and rarely ever in a bad mood. I'm confident in how I live and in what I do as well as who I am. Faith plays a big role in my life. I love sports, hunting and being active. I like going out and having a good time. Anywhere from movies to grabbing some drinks. I am currently a full time student with about a year and a half left. Family and friends are important to me. Personality is definitely more important to me than looks. If we are here to meet and get to know one another then lets get this thing rolling! If you'd like to know more shoot me a message!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching and playing sports, family/friends and having a good time whether that may be a night out on the town or going to the mountains. A bad day of fishing beats a good day at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Salvation
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Respectful, Thoughtful