Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928067428 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 38 / Executive Management

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to live my life to the fullest and look for opportunities to learn new things. I'm passionate about helping others achieve their personal goals and living their best life possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy shopping. Although I enjoy buying new things I also like to go window shopping. This often relaxes me and allow me to get my mind off of everyday issues.I am a big music fan. I love to have music playing while I'm relaxing or working around the house.I am a traveler at heart. I love going to new places to explore sights and learn about a different part of this magnificent world we live in.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life and being healthy to enjoy each day that I'm alive.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends. In some wa way they have helped me to become me.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm allowing myself the opportunity to meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Respectful, Warm