Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928052219 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 27 / Billing Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north florida

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life, and helping others. I love to volunteer and be a part of something that benefits someone. I'm also passionate about creating goals and working to achieve them, however long it may take. I find it important to constantly work to improve myself, even in small ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to catch up on television shows, anime, or books that I enjoy, go running, rock climb, play video games, and cook. Believe it or not, I actually clean during that time, too. It's like an active meditation that gets things done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neverwhere, by Neil Gaiman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The variety of ways I can keep myself entertained in today's world.
  2. The people in my life who unconditionally support my endeavors.
  3. The experiences I've been lucky enough to have been a part of, thus far.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the name of the wind, the girl with the dragon tattoo, the girl with the dragon tattoo