Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927952319 A Single Woman in Winder, GA 32 / librarian

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Winder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oregon
  • Religion: Buddhist

Winder, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Winder, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oregon. I'm 3'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gggggg gggggg gggggg gt Good girl. Get GGG GGG GGG gt

I typically spend my leisure time

eddtthee

The most influential person in my life has been

Tart pan with a lot and then you can be in this

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I rsese

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family and good health
  3. Having a career that I am passionate about and enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the first 48, hgtv