Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927826626 A Single Woman in Marion, NC 33 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an outgoing/Independent person with an open mind and heart ready to learn and accomplish new things everyday. Im not perfect and make mistakes, but learn from them and grow. Im looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am both inside and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im an very adventureous person.....I love to Travel when I can.....I love to take walks and spend time outdoors.....Camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. The Ability to get up Every Morning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, lori wick, mary higgins clark

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming