Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927433415 A Single Woman in Cicero, IN 25 / Veterinary Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Cicero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cicero, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cicero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things. I am currently a veterinary student so I am constantly drenched in knowledge that I need to learn. I love helping animals and, through that, helping people as well. I have three cats that I adore, but I would love to also have a dog. When vet school gets stressful, I lace up my shoes and hit the road. The past few years, I have really taken to running and fitness in general. I am currently taking a muay tai kickboxing class and it makes me feel amazing. My next goal is to run a marathon. I'm also very creative. I thrive on making art and crafts, trying and making new foods, and drawing (when I have time!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, ultimate frisbee, amusement parks, reading, swimming, hiking, finding new places to go and things to see

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity at Purdue's Vet school and the support of my friends and family.
  2. The love of my family.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit