Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927420222 A Single Woman in Greenville, OH 56 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The work that i do volunteering for the local humane society and fund raising for st judes childrens hospital. I am also passionate about helping others when i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

My most favorite thing to do is spend time with family and friends. I also have horses and love to ride and go camping with them. I also like to play pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to do some of the same things that i do. I want somebody whos honest caring and affectionate.Idont want any head games life is to short to waste on things like that. I would really love to find someone who loves kids and animals the way that i do. I would even like it more if i found someone that also had a horse so tat we could go riding and camping with them together, that would be the best match ever.I also enjoy volunteering and helping out others when i can and that would be a plus also if they would enjoy helping others also. I am looking for my soul mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy go lucky attitude, always trying to help make others cheer up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

US MAGAZINE, AND WESTERN HORSEMEN MAGAZINE THE FIVE PEOPLE YOU WILL MEET IN HEAVEN

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love
  2. My family and friends
  3. Everything that i have to be thankful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard i work for what i have and how hard it is for me to work like that with my back the way it is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am a good woman looking for a good man, honest caring and loyal. I will treat you the way that i want to be treated in return. So if you are looking for a one man woman here i am i would love the chance to get to know more and see where that goes.Thanks for reading my profile, have a great day!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera