Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927407820 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 59 / Fleet superintendent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the best I can at anything I am trying to accomplish.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking outdoors enjoying nature, reading a book, watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is more than one I am looking for honesty, trust, intelligence, dependability to name a few.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children's health
  3. A good life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be funny, like to have fun, like to travel, I am a gentleman, I want to be happy and enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, discovery channel, 60 minutes