Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927394824 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / .

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and it's amazing moments despite challenges. The outdoors, cooking, my vegetable garden, my family and friends. My career which makes me feel grateful & humble.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoor, hiking, Cooking, reading, spending time with family & friends, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has great integrity, is honest and loyal. Has a great sense of humor. Makes me feel at home in his presence. Is confident. Is supportive of my growth professionally and personally. Someone I can laugh and have fun with, feel great chemistry with. Intelligent. Sees me and adores me.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes (or smile :))

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daring Greatly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm