Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927391825 A Single Woman in Nineveh, IN 37 / Retail Store Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Nineveh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mt. san jacinto college
  • Religion: Christian

Nineveh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nineveh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mt. san jacinto college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person in general. My children, family and my career would be on the top of my list!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children and family. I love sporting events and spending time outside! I also love a good book or watching a movie while cuddling on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and honest. Someone to laugh with and talk with at the end of a long day.

The first thing people notice about me

My since of humor and fun personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful boys!
  2. Friends and family
  3. A career I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may work in the fashion industry but I am just as comfortable getting comfy and throwing a football around!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show