Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #927368015 A Single Woman in Paso Robles, CA 48 / Real Estate Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Paso Robles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fresno state
  • Religion: Christian

Paso Robles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paso Robles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fresno state. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Too many passions to list and I suffer from wanting to pursue too many to a very high level. I love people and flying antique airplanes. I mix my passions by entertaining my flying friends and meeting them at Oshkosh, the Reno Air Races and numerous West Coast Air shows and fly-in's. I enjoy cooking, gardening, live music, decorating, riding my road bike, vintage cars and travel. When it comes to faith I feel taking in God's creation from the air with my eyes the best form of worship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Treating a old or new friend to a flight over the Central Coast.Decompress in the backyard with my garden hose and my animals.Laugh and tell jokes with my flying friends sharing our diverse backgrounds and world travels.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident character who knows where he stands, is loyal and generous putting faith and family first. Outgoing, fun loving but serious and mature when necessary. Passionate a must. Not afraid of small airplane flying as that is something I enjoy to a fault. Mechanically inclined and independent a plus . I do not need to be smothered just appreciated and loved when we are together.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmm......I am not the typical girl, mom, woman. I am eccentric. I love getting to know people and what their story is and makes them tic. People notice I ask lots of questions and make fast friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Veranda, EAA Warbird magazine, Books by Temple Grandin, Betty Greene's autobiography and fiction by Tracy Chevelier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, Friends and Health
  2. Being born in the USA
  3. Growing thru trials and still having the ability to have great days.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as plane crazy as I appear. After 20 years of being a stay home mom it fills the lack of kids to drive everywhere void. Returning to work in Real Estate has been a breath of fresh air as well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I was in a committed relationship for 23 years and married for 18 of those years. Never thought I would be single at this stage of my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama