Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #926444830 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 68 / retired teacher

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching! I am a volunteer teacher for local concerns having to do with helping people become more resilient and self-reliant during these interesting economic times. I teach classes that help people be able to feed themselves by creating veggie gardens in their backyards, and to raise chickens in an urban setting. I also teach ukulele classes to beginners, and am passionate about getting better at singing, which goes along with the uke playing. I love my community and my neighbors. I am happy with my past and fortunate to be healthy and energetic and content with most of my day and how I spend it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and playing ukulele, learning more about chickens, gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My teaching abilities

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing