Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #924562822 A Single Woman in Haverhill, MA 36 / Assistant Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Haverhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: curtin university in perth, australia
  • Religion: Taoism

Haverhill, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Haverhill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from curtin university in perth, australia. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Taoism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Able to find happiness. It's something very easy to obtain yet it can be complicated....

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining-out, Movies, art & craft,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who, above all is, understanding, intelligent, good family relationships, genuine, loyal, spontaneous, great sense of humor, sees the good in most things, compassionate and mindful of the needs and feelings of others. Above all, a person that will be my best friend whom I can laugh with until the days our hair turn gray together...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being grown up in a family filled with love.
  2. I am thankful for being given lots of opportunity in life.
  3. I am thankful to have wonderful siblings by my side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hi! I am a simple yet down to earth girl who is driven in life yet continuing to grow and develop both personally and professionally. I enjoy the simple things in life, enjoying a walk in a park or by the beach, catching a good movie, having a good conversation with a cup of coffee, etc. I am continuing to explore life and wanting to share that with someone special....

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama