Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #923700829 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 66 / university professor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking on the beach, appreciating the beauty of the water, the sky, the flora and fauna. I love music, playing the piano, dancing and singing. I cherish the opportunity to teach others about music - whether for their own enjoyment or to share with others. Cooking is great fun and a wonderful activity to do with another person. Too bad I like to eat what I prepare! I am a cat person and would be forever lonely without a furry feline in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking on the beachplaying the piano

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good genes and healthy approach to fitness/lifestyle.
  2. The opportunity to share my passion for music with others
  3. My two grown children and my kitty cat, Kiddo.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit