Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92364415 A Single Man in Piqua, OH 24 / Cargill employee

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Piqua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Piqua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Piqua, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fishing being around people and having a good time. I'm big in picking people up when they are down and showing them the positives they have about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going on country cruise, hanging out by the lake, and being around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who I can either go out and do something with or just stay home and do nothing with.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think I'm angry a lot of the time but I guess it's just the way I hold myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uhh lol not to sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Basically I'm a nerd but I like being outside and playing sports. Video games are fun especially if we're just hanging out. I like listening to loud music and cruising around. If I have the chance I'm going to go fishing or shooting. Other then that I'm just fine with having a lazy day lol but those don't come around to often.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, spiderman, anything