Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92350019 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 30 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children as a physical therapist; I get to to play with them all day teaching them to walk, run, and be as functional as possible. I love to swing dance and express myself through movement. I am passionate about connecting with friends, being who God has called me to be, and creating a safe space for all of God's children to be who they are called to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go swing dancing about 3 times a week. I love visiting Disneyland with groups of friends or by myself. And I enjoy talking with friends over a meal or drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who thinks deeply and communicates openly about their thoughts and feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am really comfortable being who I am. I'm told that can be intimidating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yes, Please by Amy Poehler - I love how she views the world. She communicates her thoughts and beliefs so clearly even when they are tough truths all while being laugh out loud funny. But, I must admit that I don't read often. I listen to audiobook but recently I've been listening to Podcasts. Invisibilia and Ask Me Another are my favorites!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to express myself through my body with dance.
  2. Loving friends and family who share their lives with me.
  3. The opportunity to work in a field that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy