Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92345925 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 51 / catering manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I'm also passionate about the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being outdoors and going out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that appreciates the simple things in life. that is laid back and easygoing

The first thing people notice about me

that I am quiet and soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy books where someone has had a rough life and they move into a little town and things work out for them maybe because I wish that for me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I usually hesitate before I speak. I'm not unsure about myself or what I'm going to say I just like to think before I open my mouth. which I wish more people would do

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am on here for all the right reasons. I don't play games. I am looking to be a priority not an option.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action