Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92341914 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 31 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, dancing, reading and learning are among the multiple interests I have. I enjoy being the leader of the classroom, motivating my students and creating a fun environment where everybody can thrive and be joyful. Salsa dancing is one of the activities I enjoy the most as well as my new hobby, hula hooping. I love to challenge myself and step out of my comfort zone. I am passionate about reading and learning through the wisdom of the great thinkers of all times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading a good book ('good' meaning profound, philosophical, enlightening). If not, it's dancing salsa or practicing my hula hooping skills. I also like hanging out with close friends or watching a movie (preferably one that leaves me something to ponder upon).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with getting close and intimate, who is emotionally stable and available, and who is able to offer me emotional reassurance while being confident and upfront with his own feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

my great command of the language and soft accent, but also my sharp mind and outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just finished reading the 5 Love Languages. It's an insightful read; a good complement to all the other insights I've gathered through multiple other riveting titles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health, and all the things it enables me to do.
  2. My family and friends and all the significant moments shared and lessons learned together.
  3. The lessons learned and the wisdom earned through the tough times and tribulations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not unapproachable. It just takes time for me to warm up to people at first

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm from Argentina. I've been in the States for two years now. I'm currently pursuing an AAS in Business Marketing and working full-time at a private school in The Woodlands.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorites, no favorites, madagascar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama