Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92335922 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 53 / Teacher

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling to new places and exploring the world. I enjoy teaching literature because it allows me to do the same thing vicerously and on a teacher's salary that is a good thing! I also love to play golf and surf and just play in the water in general. I also enjoy refurbishing furniture. I don't aspire to save the world or be a billiionaire just enjoy the spins I have around the universe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I just described that in the passionate part. Oh--I also like to read and just enjoy cooking a good meal and enjoying a glass of wine with someone special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for the fact that I smile almost everyday that I walk into work.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest