Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92329512 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 41 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create...whether building buildings or making art., it moves me. I love my family, they are my air. They mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with my girlfriends over wine and food. I like trying new resturants and enjoying the view of the ocean via land or boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine man who is loving, ambitious, funny, adventurous, and kind. Chivalry isn't dead is it?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I get many compliments on my smile and its ironic becuase its the feature I like least on my face. But I do smile alot because life is too short to be frowning so I will always take the compliment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books