Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92325024 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 43 / Food Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things and keep moving forward. However, I love going to the gym, to the dance studio and to the theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

pampering myself, mani pedi, sauna, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a mature and strong man that can behave as a child and be sensitive too. Although I look for physical connection and chemistry too, this man have to be very respectful and have manners.

The first thing people notice about me

that I have a spark, and that I am energetic and enthusiastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to invest $50 - $ 5000 from Nancy Dunnan. Currently, I am reading this book, and I love it because is very easy to understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the hard times I ever passed that made me the person who I am now.
  2. I am thankful for having nice friends who I can count on.
  3. I am thankful for having a family that taught me what are the real values in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hunger games, the immortal life of henrietta lacks, you are ok i am ok

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, cnn, america's most wanted