Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92322116 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 41 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marshall university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying new things, having new experiences, challenging myself (while respecting my hard limits). I love spending time with my friends. I love to travel, but I also describe myself as a "roots girl" -- I like coming home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going to movies, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, dependable, a mixture of planny and spontaneous, a mixture of lazy afternoons on the couch and fun evenings/nights out. Someone who stands up for me, with me and -- every once in a while -- to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically? I have no idea -- some people like my smile a lot, some people think I have beautiful eyes. But I'd say my laugh (especially my evil giggle) is probably the first thing people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read *all* the time -- there is always a book or Kindle in my purse or under my pillow -- so it's hard for me to pick one that stands out. I just checked out "The Murder Room" and I'm looking forward to reading it. I bought a house in 2013, so "The Family Handyman" is a fave magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My friends.
  3. My home.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

judge deborah knott series by margaret maron, rachel gibson -- something almost always makes me laugh out loud, in a good way, i read a lot of ya/paranormal books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

things i can dance/exercise to, garth brooks, things i can dance to, things i can dance/exercise to, a mix of rap/alternative/hair metal