Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92310120 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 45 / Shift Leader

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about encouraging others in the faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for in a man is to be strong in faith, not influenced by culture, but by God's word. I want someone who will walk with me, encourage me, motivate me to be the best person God created me to be.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I have to admit I don't do an excessive amount of reading. Reading my bible and devotional daily is always priority. The last book I've read was a book on fasting by Jentzen Franklin. Of course, there is always a FB post that sparks and interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for salvation
  2. I am thankful for my healthy children
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings God gives me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would know about me is I'm not stuck up just quiet. It's difficult for me to talk to people I don't know. So I tend to watch and listen at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Quiet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama