Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92300320 A Single Woman in Lake Jackson, TX 49 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lake Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wgu
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Lake Jackson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Lake Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wgu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching young children and enjoying life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoor; jogging, walking, star-gazing, playing tennis, and just having a cup of coffee in the backyard porch. I love to travel whenever I can. I believe there are so much to see and do out there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my someone special: someone who is honest, funny, kind, and caring. I adore someone who is athletic, confident, smart, hard-working, sincere yet funny and outgoing. I want to meet someone whom I can respect and feel safe and protected.

The first thing people notice about me

probably the way I look? I am Asian and where I live now, there are not that many Asian..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my house/car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is probably the fact that I am very fun to be with and adventurous :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I can be perceived as shy, but the more you get to know me, the more you will learn that I am fun to be with and am very loyal. I went through a lot in my previous marriage, so I am tough. But I am really caring, patient, and deep-in my heart, very sensitive:)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

no one particular, no one particular, no one particular, no one particular, too many to list..

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, blind side, miracles from heaven,, pretty woman, notebook

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

fixer uppers, property brothers, dog whisper,, daily local news, nightly news, sports: astros, texans, rockets games, tennis (french open and wimbledon), ice hockey games