Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92298325 A Single Man in Stafford, TX 34 / Technology Implementation Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad de las americas-puebla

Stafford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad de las americas-puebla. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating things, letting your ideas or dreams come true. Specifically, I love creating music and doing inventions. I love to travel, it is great to see how things are done in different places. As well I spent a considerable amount of time to explore ideas and share thoughts. Doing exercise and being healthy shows respect for your body and for your partner. We are body, mind and soul; you have to excercise them regularly.My hobbies are: DJ mixing, playing musical instruments (drums, bass, guitar and piano), doing small projects, handcrafting beer (IPA my fav) and excercise (running, weights and P90X)

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, creating music and talking to people

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, loyalty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My way of seeing things

The last book I read and enjoyed

The social animal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life and the people surrounding it
  3. My experiences with the people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very funny and enjoy every single piece of time. You can't change things around you, but YOU can change and makes the difference.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my life with, somebody with high self awareness and very conscious about life. To share goals and accomplish them together. My life goals are: raise a loving family, financial stability, constant self-improvement and exploring the world. I am spending my time in really find that person so I hope that new technologies can help me to connect with my one, the one.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV