Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92297430 A Single Woman in Belleville, IL 26 / Dance Teacher, Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others succeed. As a teacher, it's a pretty big part of my life. I enjoy helping my students in any way that I can to further their understanding and abilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends. It doesn't really matter what we do, but I enjoy spending time with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, outgoing, funny and who values their relationship with Christ.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and will pretty much read anything, regardless of genre. I really like books that aren't predictable...books that surprise you or leave you guessing all the way up to the last minute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to do what I love (teach)
  2. My friends
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football