Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92182132 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 33 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about killing spiders, leaving the toilet seat down, opening doors, and listening attentively. As much as I enjoy the abundant number of craft breweries, restaurants, and other activities the city has to offer, I love getting out of town and heading north to enjoy the many Minnesota lakes - fishing for walleye (I had a hard time finding pics without a fish in it!), camping, cabin life!

I typically spend my leisure time

A typical weekend would be hanging out with friends and discovering new and fun things to do around the city like checking out live music, or biking to a local restaurant. Also taking the pup (a very happy Golden Retriever) to the dog park to burn some of that energy off. Now that it's fall, I'll add hunting. Stay tuned for ice fishing and snowmobiling in the winter

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to draw out the genuine women who are interested in meeting someone who is grounded, has a stable job, and still likes to get out and have a fun time!

The first thing people notice about me

I am terrible at math :)I also drive a big truck

The last book I read and enjoyed

Looking for Calvin and Hobbes - I loved reading the comic strips when I was a kid so it was an interesting read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome friends.
  2. My job. Pays the bills and all...Allows me to have fun!
  3. Family who really appreciates tradition and values.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop