Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #92180918 A Single Man in Tooele, UT 57 / Local Truck Driver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Tooele
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: cottonwood high school
  • Religion: Christian

Tooele, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tooele, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the past, I would have said Inventing! I like to invent thing's. Just in the last couple of years though, I have changed my life to reflect my age. . I have reluctantly learned that the universe chose's it's own time and place for thing to happen. Healthy living, exercise and nutritious foods are my passion's now. Along with healthy relationship's with the people that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike and bike in the mountain's. I enjoy going to the drag race's. I enjoy restoring old cars and going to car shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

You must be honest, genuine, kind, considerate, playful, adventure's, sexy, and most of all, you must truly love me for who I am. I can't change who I am. I will never try to change who you are either. I don't go to church. But that doesn't mean I am a bad person. I am trying to be as honest as I can be in my profile. It's hard to get to know someone from just picture's and question's.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very personable person. I like meeting new people and listening to them tell there stories of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grow's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friend's
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Educational