Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #920481823 A Single Woman in Barkhamsted, CT 32 / Psychologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Barkhamsted
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of connecticut & university of hartford

Barkhamsted, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barkhamsted, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of connecticut & university of hartford. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy traveling, cooking, yoga, skiing, and trying new things! I also really enjoy my work- I'm a clinical psychologist, mostly working with kids and teenagers- it's challenging and never boring!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time, I most enjoy spending time with the people I care about. I also love trying new recipes and recently started doing stand up paddle boarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, fun, and ambitious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing