Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918424624 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 47 / office assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my belief in God, Im passionate about raising my children with strong morals,values and love. I'm passionate about having a relationship that is fun, loving, faithful and romantic. I am.passionate about music because I feel music can calm your soul. I am passioante about my family and keeoing the lines of communication always open. I want to find someone who will be open, understanding, who I can, not only trust but that can trust my opinions when making decisions. I want to find someone who is not afraid to love unconditionally but can be strong and a protector for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music, I enioy walking whether its leisurely or on vacation to explore a new city or country. I enjoy going to the.movies. I enjoy dancing, reading books. I enjoy spending time with my kids. I enjoy being romantic and making my mate happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my life
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual