Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918423620 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 39 / Risk Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. So many opportunities, so little time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy new experiences and places. I appreciate active social times, but I also need the low key down times. My friends and family are important to me, spending time with my dog, indoor and outdoor activities...sports, live music, the great outdoors, art, food, culture, traveling, movies, reading...enjoy the opportunities life allows me. Surely it must be a crime to not take advantage of it all ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. I think the best relationships function as partnerships. It's not so much about individual wants and needs, as it is about the journey together.

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than my age, am a straight-shooter (sometimes to a fault), and can have a bit of a bias towards the sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mainly non-fiction, career/industry material as of late.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life.
  2. my resilience.
  3. my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a geek at heart and not above having the occasional dork moment ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Inquire within...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, gladiator, pride & prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

any type of csi-esque, how things are made, sports, food tv