Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918417819 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 36 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duke university

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from duke university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge music fan (everything from roots and dancehall reggae, to jazz, the blues, hiphop, indie rock and hard rock/metal). A real passion for new music (be it motown, indie, local, soul etc) and wholistic need for fitness are my two main non-work pursuits. That and watching (ACC) sports and cold beer. I always enjoy a good conversation and good times with friends, preferably full of humor, wit and laughing. I'm quite career minded and have operated under the work hard play hard credence for years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, working out, watching sports, beers with friends, cookouts

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one laid back, fun, down for new things, who likes the outdoors, good times and good music. But at the end of the day, I'm really looking for a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my laugh (which is either contagious or mockable! haha)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

favorite music: bb king, beck, les savy fav, the hold steady, buju banton, corey harris, sizzla, broken social scene, black keys, the band, mofro, dinosaur jr, camp lo, culture, grateful dead, james brown, tom waits. favorite foods: sushiTV: watching college (particularly ACC) sports, the simpsons, colbert, conan, always sunny, archer, swamp peopleTravel: caribbean is the number one destination for me! also, colorado, bald head, charlottesville va, nc mountains. around town: thomas st, double door, southend, neighborhood theatre, and sushi joints

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

gogol bordello, at the drive in, curtis salgado, coltrane, bb king

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy