Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918413116 A Single Woman in Burley, ID 32 / Hay Broker/Livestock Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Burley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Burley, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals..... especially livestock. I raise commercial cattle and purebred sheep and horses. I pursued my education in animal science and have always seeked to help each sector of the industry be more efficient and susuccessful.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Working with my animals2. Anything outside/sports3. Spending quality time with family or each other, having deep conversations about any and everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity and Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Always happy.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends and all my animals
  3. All the wonderful opportunities I have had through my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How talented I am with animals.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football