Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918407123 A Single Woman in Lake Bluff, IL 63 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Bluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Bluff, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Bluff, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my children, creating, teaching, love and life. Painting, drawing, music, a good story, skiing in fresh powder, Yosemite, Yellowstone. An early morning ride, a new day, my siamese cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating, exercise, music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good man. Honest, empathetic, humble, generous, caring, and a wicked sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Paris Wife, State of Wonder, Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My sister.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pat conroy, hemmingway, steinbeck, pat conroy, michener

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey