Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918399920 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 47 / West Coast Account Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My adorable daughter, my family, friends, keeping life positive and teaching my daughter to be the best that she can be. I am also passionate about keeping a healthy lifestyle and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, the beach, running, hiking, and anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands patience, understands the life of a full time single parent, is honest, kind, caring, stable, knows how to have fun and laugh, and most important thing....appreciates me and respects me as a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My pretty blue eyes and my amazing smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adorable daughter
  2. My supportive family
  3. And being able live in such a beautiful place!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very outgoing, have a big heart, and am very big on family values! My daughter is my world and will come first. I love the beach, sunsets, running, hiking, being with good people and living life to the fullest. I love to dance and have fun. I also love sports....football and baseball are my favorites! I love to travel but don't get to do that very often. I am on here to meet my best friend and partner for life. I am not looking to hook up, I am serious about this and do not play games! Oh and I can always get a sitter!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism