Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918398822 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Drug and Alcohol Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my kids, I like outdoor stuff, such as hiking, fishing, paintball gun shooting, running, reading, movies, dinner I like sports football is my favorite lol

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, exercising such as working out,handling my business. . that's always important. . Lolanything else you would like to know just ask me I don't mind answering,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be alive and to have my children
  2. I am thankful for the roof over my head the clothes on my back the food on my table
  3. I am thankful for my family, friends, all my love ones my nieces and nephews

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful