Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918385515 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 45 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unm
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unm. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoor adventures. I definately prefer the outdoors. Camping, rafting, fishing, the lake or just having a bbq with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summers you can find me boating and fishing. I love concerts and festivals. In the winter I love a warm fire and to snuggle.

The most influential person in my life has been

An old fashioned man. A real man. One who was raised with manners, respect and a sense of pride. I am looking for someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do. Someone who is adventurous and spontaneous, but only after his affairs are in order. Someone who wants to build a future not just take up space in the world. A few things that I might add after being on this site ... If your recently separated or divorced and are not truly over your ex, please skip over me. I'm not interested in someone who is only concerned with looks or having an arm piece. There is a difference between arrogance and confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, they are the window to my mood, my soul and my thoughts. Its very difficult for me to hide my expressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children and family.
  2. My ability to find pleasure in the simple things in life.
  3. My upbringing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to constantly be learning something new.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Some might call me old fashioned. I appreciate a man who knows how to treat a lady. I lead an active lifestyle - not to the extent of being a health fanatic ? but I love going boating and camping with friends.One of my greatest enjoyments in life is making others happy; I tend to spoil my friends, my children and my love. I?m secure enough and confident enough to know what I?m about, and what I?m looking for in a man. These aren't a checklist ? I?m looking for a partner, not a grocery list.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, george strait, john legend, miles davis, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

erased, catch & release, stolen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nothing specific...., how things are made, local news