Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918382722 A Single Man in Pickerington, OH 21 / Sales representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pickerington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pickerington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pickerington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do adventurous and different things. Traveling and seeing the world is something I want to do in the future. I decided to sign up to this site because I love to meet to people and get to know them. I'm not much of a partier but would rather stay in and watch movies rather than go to clubs. Also, I've always been involved with sports and physical activity so being in shape and staying healthy is pretty important to me. I love movies and just about any type of music, but overall if I'm having a good time with who I'm with that's all I could ever ask for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I like to do in my leisure time is going to the gym because I believe physical fitness is important and puts my in a better mood knowing that I'm improving my appearance every time I go. I also like to go out to eat or just go to the mall and shop. If I can find something unique or different to do I will usually try to do those things just because I like to stand out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I'm thankful for being healthy and what I've been given in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Happy