Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918382320 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 47 / Sr. Project/Program Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a woman who likes to enjoy life and see things in a positive way. I believe in having fun in relationships, whether it's male/female or just with my girlfriends. I really love to try new things and enjoy traveling. I love God and honor him as the source of my blessings. I try to stay healthy by working out a couple of times a week and eating right. It's not perfect because I love cakes and cookies, but I do it in moderation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and spending time with family. I like reading a good book from time to time, working out, watching movies, and trying new things. I don't mind taking in a game of pool or bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine and honest man whose open to trying new things. Someone who is ok with relaxing at home sometimes and also don't mind going out from time to time. Communication and being real about who you are and what you want is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outwitting the Devil. It's basically about not allowing your life to be ruled by fear. How changing your negative thoughts into positive thoughts can change your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. My experiences because it has shaped who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News