Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918374325 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 29 / Dental Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like long walks with a nice conversation. Im more into older women because they don't be on as much games as females nowadays but. I just wanna take things slow. I enjoy the closer touches of a woman and full body massages. Probably TMI But I really enjoy Eating (v)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working most of the tome but in my free time I like to unwind with a little something. I guess also I love playing basket ball or any sport in that manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for eharmony for giving me the chance to meet some good hearted beautiful women.
  2. And Im thankful for all the women on this site to be an option to me.
  3. :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Quiet