Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918374127 A Single Man in Hudson, NH 28 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hudson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life and being with someone that is caring and wants to spend time together and experience life together. I love the outdoors, fall and summer are my favorite seasons. My absolute favorite thing to do is travel and seeing the world, Anything from long trips, to weekend getaways. I'm big on being happy and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach, mountain bike, hike and most important travel. Traveling is my biggest passion. But I also like being lazy sometimes on the couch reading a book or watching tv. I like someone that can do that too, and doesn't always have to be up and about. I'm not that big on going out drinking and partying but don't mind it occasionally. I love weekend trips or day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is happy, easy going, intelligent, passionate, good at communicating, loyal, likes to travel, and doesn't mind relaxing at home together.

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Having a good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very caring and loving

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy