Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918351931 A Single Woman in Tolland, CT 57 / Computer Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Tolland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uconn
  • Religion: Christian

Tolland, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tolland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uconn. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, fashion, architecture, sporting events, literature

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends & family, volunteering, home improvement, beach/water activities, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

And the mountains echoed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent Health
  2. My children
  3. Good Humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a thousand splendid suns, bruce, loving frank

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis