Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918351832 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 25 / Sanitation worker

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and wanting too achieve more and more. I love sports but I also love to play video games once in a while and I definitely know how too treat a lady =]

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been skateboarding ever since is a was a teen and haven't stopped since I love too work and I work hard but when it's time too relax I want too spend my quality time with my loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

commitment and someone who wants too be my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

true crimes.it's a suspenseful crime mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i know how too love and treat a lady with respect

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking