Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918351724 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 35 / Leader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Such an open ended question....what am I passionate about? hmmmmm.... without sounding lame,...enjoying life. My job is consuming, so I like to be able to just enjoy and be thankful during my free time. If that's time with friends, shopping, dinner, swimming, watching movies, cooking,...whatever....I just want to laugh and enjoy those blessings in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

The pool! I love being outside and swimming in the pool,...infact any outdoor activity is probably something I enjoy! And.....trying new restaurants. I love trying to find some random hole-in-the-wall restaurant, even if it's nothing fancy--I love trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My work ethic and drive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Physically Fit, Thoughtful