Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #916762818 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: messiah college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from messiah college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and learning about other cultures. I am tri-lingual and want to learn a dozen more languages. Big pieces of my heart were left in the Galapagos Islands and in Thailand. I love cooking and baking and playing the piano and having adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dance ballet and play piano (with varying degrees of success!). I love to cook with friends and then eat good meals with great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be a best friend, who will laugh, go on adventures, and spend quality time together with me. Someone who knows what he believes and knows what he wants from life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile--I use it a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "A Lucky Child" by Thomas Buergenthal a few months ago. It was the story of how the author survived the Holocaust as a small child. Since then, I have had the express pleasure of reading hour upon hour for grad school. :) I may also be somewhat addicted to reading The Economist over breakfast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly love spontaneity. Sometimes I let my rational, organized side take over, but I always have the potential to do something off the wall on a moment's notice.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I love elephants, tigers, baking, and playing games. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone for whom faith is also important. I have lived abroad before and hope someday to do so again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal