Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #915662330 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 28 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc-chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc-chapel hill. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"When I die, let them say I lived." I'd like to think one day I'll look back on my life as a fat old lady and know I didn't let life pass me by. There is no time like the present to start on that bucket list!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to bars with friends, watching movies, or taking it easy after a long week at work!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who works hard and plays hard. There has to be a balance. I admire someone who is driven but I'm still looking for someone I can cut loose with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My coworkers
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous