Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #915388132 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 21 / Waiter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about soccer. I enjoy soccer very much and train every single day. my goal/ dream is to become a professional soccer player and I know with the amount of practice and time I put into it, I will get there one day.Soccer is one of the main reasons why I get up in the morning. Being able to train and know I am improving every time I step onto the field, just gives me this feeling of determination and confidence.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing soccer. I train at least 2 hours a day, along with working out. When I am not in training, I like to hang out with my friends. We usually just go with the flow and do whatever we feel like doing at the time. I also enjoy going to the movies. I love to watch movies that are specifically about horror or comedies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my talents

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet