Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #915062623 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 26 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, about photography,about god and about fashion. What excites me the most on my daily life would be god. Without him there would be no me or the mere understanding of his doings upon my life. I'm also energized by doing dare devilish things, because we only have one life so why not live each day and do something different. Last but not least i like to learn new things because the way of life is through knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

My top three leisure activities would include reading a spicy romantic novel. Secondly i like to work on cars, i like figuring things out or making something new. Thirdly i enjoy laughing so watching a movies or comedy makes my day worth while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and strength because not everyone is blessed in wholesome ways.
  2. I am thankful for my loving family because they are my genetic make up that makes me who i am.
  3. I am thankful for my motivation and drive because i wont settle for less, i only want the best

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal