Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #915001319 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 50 / C

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, living a happy healthy life and bringing joy to others. My children have taught me "The Meaning of Life" and I intend to savor every minute of it!! I love college football , good beer, laughing till your belly hurts and intoxicating kisses!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to small towns for festivals, antique stores and small town diners. I also enjoy boating or anything with water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is open minded and has an open heart. A man with a quiet confidence. Who is affectionate and compassionate and giving of himself. I'm looking for a playful, fun loving, it doesn't have to be perfect kind of a guy. Above all else I want total honesty and respect for each other! I want the love of my life!!

The first thing people notice about me

My big hazel brown eyes. They actual change to yellowish green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unqualified by Steven Furtick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. a really great sense of humor!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My purpose in life has always been to bring joy and happiness to others. I always try to make everyone feel special.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, suits, top chef