Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #914953021 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 45 / CPA

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nc state university

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nc state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring life, the company that I own, my son, creating deep relationships with people, food, music, and anything that makes me belly laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Reading, Watching movies, Dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent person with depth and character; someone who is emotionally available and open to life's experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happiness Journal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son
  3. My life the way it is right now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my heart is pure and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer someone and think I would make a great life partner. I am constantly working on myself--in every way. I think that if you can truly love someone and be loved back, you have had a successful life in this world. I find it extremely difficult to find someone who loves themselves enough or has enough depth to be capable of being loved and loving back.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything that's funny really...i don't watch too much tv, duck dynasty, the bachelor, the kardashians, anything on discovery, food network